Creativity

Innovation

Originality

Imagination

 

Salient

Salient is an excellent design with a fresh approach for the ever-changing Web. Integrated with Gantry 5, it is infinitely customizable, incredibly powerful, and remarkably simple.

Download

Welcome to Roof Tech Sales, a manufacturer’s representative firm serving New England. We specialize in high performance building enclosure solutions, including: air barriers, support framing, rain screen cladding and roofing.

Join us in Boston on Nov. 28-29 for the largest sustainable building event in the US! Visit booth #1437 to learn more about our award-winning WRB/AB membranes. Use RTS’s complimentary registration code: xtk236 for free access!

Freedom Without Limits

Swisspearl combines boundless freedom of design with long-lasting functionality. Installed with the ultimate technology of uninterrupted rear ventilation, Swisspearl cladding systems effectively shield from the elements for decades to come. Rot-resistant, incombustible and virtually maintenance free—Swisspearl offers proven quality.

Striking Facades

Using striking colors from Fundermax, installers created an impressive façade, marked with character and design, for Goodwin College. The support framing by EcoCladding created a seamless, uniform, and fully engineered attachment system. The end result was a drained and back-ventilated rain screen wall assembly.

Contact Us Directly

Molly Dufresne 603-686-9106
mdufresne@rtsreps.net
Inside Sales Representative

Bob McEachern 603-494-3757
bmceachern@rtsreps.net
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Jim Cronin 617-694-4236
jcronin@rtsreps.net
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Larry Hitchcock 413-237-0469
lhitchcock@rtsreps.net
Western MA, CT

Merl Larmie 603-533-5309
mlarmie@rtsreps.net
ME, NH, VT

Bill Logie 774-573-8438
blogie@rtsreps.net
Eastern MA, RI

Pat Penza 617-281-2702
ppenza@rtsreps.net
Eastern MA, RI

LinkedIn RTS Pinterest Logo 071117 Twitter Social Icon Rounded Square Color glyph Social Icon Rounded Square Color2 flogo RGB HEX 72